Temptation…

It’s been a while… life kinda got in the way, plus, I kinda left you on a cliffhanger… needed to get maximum effect! Haha!

So, where were we?  Ah, temptation…So, there I was trying to be good when one night a text from a co-worker prodded my inner devil!

I had been on a rather unsuccessful night out with my friend, everywhere was dead!  In an attempt to find somewhere to go, I sent a text to a couple of people to find out if they were out and where.  No reply… Which is just as well as said friend and I ended up having the best time, singing in the car and then going to the local nightclub and dancing the night away.  2am, bedtime.  Just as I crawled into bed my phone went…

‘Yes, we were out, but just got home.’  (Said co-worker) We shared some stories from the night and then the conversation turned to, ‘Shall I come and give you a massage?’  I was caught off-guard – this guy had never shown any interest before and I definitely hadn’t shown any interest.  However, remember when I said my standards dropped to base camp? Well, this is when it started! (If i could insert the embarrassed emoji here, I would!)

So, much flirting went on… I didn’t get that massage but the next morning, I woke up to another message… He needed help with something in bed before he went for a shower.  I got a massage that morning…

I don’t know what’s worse – the fact that he sent those messages – or the fact that it worked!!! (I would like to add a reminder here – really long relationship, newly single, having fun…)  Anyway, so a couple more messages went back and forward, didn’t really talk much outside of the texting and when we met up, a little awkward but we didn’t see much of each other at work anyway!

So, one night, he came over.  ‘I don’t want to have sex with you’ (we hadn’t had sex at this point) ‘I feel bad.’  Obviously for him, there were no feelings involved and this was just about a hook-up.  Totally fine with me, SO not boyfriend material, even in my base-camp situation!  After trying to explain that sometimes girls just want sex too, he still didn’t want it.  Fair enough!  I was pretty sure that was that and we would probably not be together again…

I was wrong… a couple of days later – after sending some sexts and explicit photos while away on a trip, he arrived back…came into my room declaring that he really wanted to have sex with me.  A tiny bit of a turn off but I thought what the hell, I need a service!  He proceeded to take all his clothes off in a desperate rush – I didn’t know if I should feel flattered coz he was so excited or offended that he was only having sex with me coz he was so desperate! Anyway, it’s not like this is love is it?  Does it really matter?  So, we ‘assumed the position’, a little bit of foreplay – not much, he REALLY just wanted to have sex… at this point, I was starting to feel disappointed, thinking, what AM i doing?  He asked for protection…and began to slip it on… ok, we were ready, in 3, 2, 1….wha-?  What just happened?

Ladies and Gents, I am THAT good! Or he was THAT desperate… He hadn’t even touched me with his … member… and it was over! OMG! Shit! I thought I was disappointed when there was no foreplay…well this was a whole other level of disappointment!!!  He made a joke of it, as did I, claiming I was that good and have that effect on people… He cleaned up, apologised and left… Pretty sure he was embarrassed – I don’t blame him really!

Needless to say, I DID NOT see him again… He text me occasionally and talks about how he shouldn’t have been such a wimp coz we could have had amazing sex etc… I don’t say this to him, but, I seriously doubt it!

Leave a Reply

